## Commissioner Attendance Log 2025



Library Commission												
	January	February	March	April	May	June	July	August	September	October	November	December
District 1												
VACANT												
District 2	CANCELLED	CANCELLED	DDESENT	EXCUSED								
Pedro Reynoso	CANCELLED	CANCELLED	FKLSLNI									
District 3	CANCELLED	CANCELLED	PRESENT	PRESENT								
Ruth Landmann	CANCELLED	CANCELLED										
District 4	CANCELLED	CANCELLED	PRESENT	PRESENT								
Jesus Vega	CANOLLLED											
District 5	CANCELLED	CANCELLED	DDESENT	PRESENT								į ,
Don Brown	OANOLLLED	OANOLLLED	TREGENT									
District 6	CANCELLED	CANCELLED	DRESENT	DRESENT								i '
Tony Camargo	OANOLLLED	CANCELLED	FRESENT	IKLOLIVI								
District 7	CANCELLED	CANCELLED	DRESENT	DRESENT								
Wayne Hayashibara	CANOLLLED	CAROLLLED	PRESENT	PRESENT								

Parks & Recreation Commission												
	January	February	March	April	May	June	July	August	September	October	November	December
District 1	CANCELLED	EXCUSED	DDECENT	PRESENT								
Araseli Campos	CANCELLED	EXCUSED	PRESENT	PRESENT								
District 2	CANCELLED		PRESENT	EVCHSED								
Francisco Estrada	CANCELLED		PRESENT	EXCUSED								
District 3	CANCELLED	EXCUSED	DDECENT	EXCUSED								
Fabian Leonor	CANCELLED	EVCOSED	PRESENT	LACOSED								
District 4	CANCELLED	PRESENT	PRESENT	EXCUSED								
Jennifer Schacher	CANCELLED	FIXESENT										
District 5	CANCELLED	PRESENT	DDECENT	PRESENT								
Celeste DeWald	OANOLLLED	TRESENT	TRESENT	IKLOLIVI								
District 6	CANCELLED	PRESENT	DDECENT	PRESENT								
Noe Ibarra	CANCELLED	FRESENT	INLOCIAL	I KLOLIVI								
District 7	CANCELLED	PRESENT	PRESENT	DRESENT								
Emiko Stewart	CANCELLED	PRESENT	FIXESENT	FIXESEINT								

<b>Personnel Commission</b>												
	January	February	March	April	May	June	July	August	September	October	November	December
District 1	NI/A	NI/A	NI/A	NI/A								
VACANT	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A								

District 2	N/A	N/A	NI/A	N/A					
Tony Camargo	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A					
District 3	N/A	N/A	PRESENT	N/A					
Aurelio Gonzalez	IN/A	IN/A	PRESENT	IN/A					
District 4	NI/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A				
VACANT	N/A	IN/A	IN/A	IN/A					
District 5	N/A	N/A	PRESENT	N/A					
Eric Sturm	IN/A	IN/A	PRESENT						
District 6	N/A	N/A	PRESENT	N/A					
Alicia Danna	IN/A	IN/A	PRESENT	IN/A					
District 7	N/A	N/A	PRESENT	N/A					
Joyce Parr	IN/A	N/A	FRESENT	IN/A					

Planning Commission		SPECIAL MTG										
	January	February	March	April	May	June	July	August	September	October	November	December
District 1 Daniel Dodge	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
District 2 Brando Sencion	EXCUSED	EXCUSED	PRESENT	PRESENT								
District 3 Jenni Veitch-Olson	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	EXCUSED								
District 4 Lowell Hurst	VACANT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
District 5 Peter Radin - Vice Chair	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT								
District 6 Lucy Rojas	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	EXCUSED								
District 7 Ed Acosta - Chair	PRESENT	PRESENT	PRESENT	EXCUSED								