RESOLUTION NO.	(CM)
----------------	------

## A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF WATSONVILLE APPOINTING MEMBERS TO COMMITTEES FOR THE **CALENDAR YEAR 2021**

## BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF WATSONVILLE,

## **CALIFORNIA, AS FOLLOWS:**

That members of the City Council of the City of Watsonville are hereby appointed to the following committees for the calendar year 2021:

COMMITTEE	MEMBER	<u>ALTERNATE</u>
Area Agency on Aging of Santa Cruz and San Benito Counties Advisory Council	Lowell Hurst	Ari Parker
Arts Council of Santa Cruz County	Aurelio Gonzalez	
Association of Monterey Bay Area Governments	Eduardo Montesino	Lowell Hurst
Community Action Board of Santa Cruz County, Inc.	Jimmy Dutra	
Criminal Justice Council of Santa Cruz County Joint Powers Authority Board of Directors	Rebecca J. Garcia Matt Huffaker	Francisco Estrada
Santa Cruz Libraries Facilities Financing Authority	Lowell Hurst	
Central Coast Community Energy Joint Powers Authority Policy Board of Directors	Francisco Estrada	Jimmy Dutra
Pajaro Valley Arts Council	Aurelio Gonzalez	
Pájaro Valley Prevention and Student Assistance Program- Board of Directors	Jimmy Dutra	Francisco Estrada

COMMITTEE	<u>MEMBER</u>	<u>ALTERNATE</u>
Santa Cruz County Regional Transportation Commission	Eduardo Montesino	Lowell Hurst
Integrated Waste Management Local Task Force	Mike Rivera	Christian Di Renzo Lowell Hurst Steve Palmisano
Transportation Agency of Monterey County (TAMC)	Aurelio Gonzalez (exofficio member)	
Zone 7 Board of Directors County of Santa Cruz Flood Control and Water Conservation District	Dr. Nancy A. Bilicich	Ari Parker