RESOLUTION	NO.	(CM)

## A RESOLUTION OF THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF WATSONVILLE APPOINTING MEMBERS TO COMMITTEES FOR THE CALENDAR YEAR 2022

## BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF WATSONVILLE,

## **CALIFORNIA, AS FOLLOWS:**

That members of the City Council of the City of Watsonville are hereby appointed to the following committees for the calendar year 2022:

COMMITTEE	MEMBER	<u>ALTERNATE</u>
Area Agency on Aging of Santa Cruz and San Benito Counties Advisory Council	Lowell Hurst	Ari Parker
Arts Council of Santa Cruz County	Rebecca J. Garcia	
Association of Monterey Bay Area Governments	Eduardo Montesino	Lowell Hurst
Community Action Board of Santa Cruz County, Inc.	Vanessa Quiroz-Carter	
Criminal Justice Council of Santa Cruz County Joint Powers Authority Board of Directors	Ari Parker Tamara Vides	Francisco Estrada
Santa Cruz Libraries Facilities Financing Authority	Lowell Hurst	
Central Coast Community Energy Joint Powers Authority Policy Board of Directors	Vanessa Quiroz-Carter	Francisco Estrada
Pajaro Valley Arts Council	Vanessa Quiroz-Carter	
Pájaro Valley Prevention and Student Assistance Program- Board of Directors	Jimmy Dutra	Francisco Estrada

<u>MEMBER</u>	<u>ALTERNATE</u>
Eduardo Montesino	Lowell Hurst
Tami Stolzenthaler	Lowell Hurst Ray Martin
Eduardo Montesino (exofficio member)	
Dr. Nancy A. Bilicich	Ari Parker
	Eduardo Montesino  Tami Stolzenthaler  Eduardo Montesino (exofficio member)

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*